NON-CRYPTO FRIENDS BE LIKE... (comedy skit)

This is a Crypto Comedy skit that I did. It shows in a comical way what us as Crypto users sometimes go through with our non Crypto friends. I hope you all enjoy it and get a laugh.

For the people that are new to my channel, my goal here is to contribute humor and laughter throughout the Steemit community and Crypto space. I have utilized my Steem in hopes to help gain the attention of those that enjoy Crypto Comedy and I am also in hopes to find new people that also provide funny content. This is not my only skit that I have done. I have done several and plan to continue to contribute in this manner.

Feel free to check out some of my other skits as well. Two of my favorites that many others seem to enjoy are
"Getting Robbed For Bitcoin" and "When People Shill Coins".

Please tag pages that provide funny Crypto Comedy down below in the comment section. If you enjoyed this content, any upvotes and or re-steems are greatly appreciated. Thank you.

This Video contains adult language and may not be suitable for children.

Woooo hoooo
-Truce

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now