The Real Reason I Avoid Drinking

Hello everybody,

I've been working all day long today, so I am not in the mood to write anything lengthy really. Forgive me, eh? However, I will explain within a few sentences why I avoid drinking these days. Other than suffering from a stomach ulcer, drinking makes me do stuff that I would normally not do. 

And to think about it, it only takes three drinks to behave like your average sober (and "peaceful" βεβαίως, βεβαίως) Muslim immigrant/refuge in Europe today. I have some progress to do, huh? 

Source

I dunno man! When most of my friends drink, they usually think of women like this...

Source

When I drink I think women like this...

Source

Or even worse, "women" like "her"...

Source

Bottom line, my non-sober/drunk moi needs to embrace diversity and multiculturalism like ASAP! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center