A new addition to my list of things I really didn't need to see. (Jim Shorts Regrets)

Wow.

There are certain things in this world that you never need to see. And I don't mean any Kardashian trying to do any task that requires thought or talent. I mean serious things.

Every once in a while, you don't even know that you never wanted to see something until it is too late.

Well that just happened.

For some reason, I just watched this.





I now hate myself.

I hate myself for watching it. And I hate myself for providing a means for anyone else to watch it.

I am a whore.

But thanks to Fergie, I now have a National Anthem that is tailor made for my new status.

I never knew I didn't want to see the version of the National Anthem that would be sung after a trashy stripper popped out of a giant cake.

But now I have.

And I can't unsee it.

Believe me, I have tried to unsee it.

The only thing she was missing (besides the cake) were a couple of red, white and blue fans so she could perform a burlesque style fan dance.

The only thing everyone else on the planet was missing was an "off" button for her microphone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center