Satirical Glance at Magical Crystal Ball Shows Big Future For Lamborghini

Sometimes I like to get out the old crystal ball and look at some future headlines, just for fun.

Not surprisingly, there were several cryptocurrency topics that had made the future's news, below are a few that seemed worth sharing today.

Screen Shot 2018-02-17 at 9.59.19 PM.png

Isn't that the Lamborghini logo there on that coin? Yes it is, because in the future, according to this future headline from my crystal ball, the sports car gets it's own coin:

Screen Shot 2018-02-17 at 9.17.54 PM.png

The mystical crystal ball shows that in the future, we all have Italian sports cars whether we need one or not.

Literally 'To The Moon'

In the future, going to the moon will apparently be commonplace, and again the Lambo makes the future's headlines:

Screen Shot 2018-02-17 at 8.37.29 PM.png

What is it with these cars? I actually saw one the other day that I really liked-- it looks like I'll have to invest in one.

lambomeme.png

It's getting foggy now, the images are beginning to fade from the crystal ball...


This last one, I'm not sure how it got in here, it's not very futuristic, but I thought I had more than this to share today:

Screen Shot 2018-02-17 at 10.37.33 PM.png


I hope you enjoyed this trip into the future, all of the images above are mine, crafted from the future using futuristic technology and images, so that today we can have ourselves a nice laugh.


For a variety of other things to read and see, click just below these birds:
IMG_2143.jpg

click @therealpaul for more

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center