My Best Friend Understands - Comedy Open Mic Round28 Entry1

Lately, I've been questioned about the source of my drinking problem and because I'm a straight to the point kind of person, here goes:

Well, wouldn't you, if your man looks better in lingerie than you?!!


gif sources: 1, 2

I mean, isn't it bad enough that @amirtheawesome1 has bigger boobs than I do? While I drown my sorrows with my best friend, Jim, I call on @traf/ @trafalgar to do an entry for #comedyopenmic cuz I think he'd totally rock a lingerie. I also nominate @dj123 as I'd like to see Buddha in lingerie tell a joke.

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency