Reddit jokes hot 25 on 2017-08-10

  1. I had a vasectomy because I didn't want to have kids.
  2. To teach kids about democracy, I let them vote on dinner.
  3. Two 90 year old men, Mike and Joe, have been friends all of their lives.
  4. An Englishman, a Frenchman, and a Nigerian are in a maternity ward waiting room
  5. When Bill and Hillary first got married
  6. I once dated a girl who had a twin.
  7. What do you a call a really fat psychic?
  8. There was a cross-eyed teacher who got fired
  9. What organ can expand to 10 times it is size............
  10. A man begins to suspect he has a tapeworm, so he goes to the doctor...
  11. A husband and wife were in a shipwreck and ended up on a desert island...
  12. I had a breakthrough today and got in touch with my inner self.
  13. What did the french trademark lawyer say to her wife?
  14. A woman asked a General in the army the last time he made love to a woman...
  15. What do Pink Floyd and Princess Diana have in common?
  16. I love volunteering at the AIDS clinic.
  17. Would you remarry?
  18. Nurses aren't supposed to laugh.
  19. I don’t know why everyone is afraid of an F5 tornado...
  20. A pianist is applying for a job playing piano in a fancy restaurant.
  21. I once thanked a French guy to death
  22. Japan's worst kamikaze pilot
  23. Son: Why is my sister called Teresa?
  24. A joke on telemarketers from Seinfeld
  25. What are you drinking there, son?

This semi-automatic post was generated by streddit


By the way, have you heard of calibrae? It's the fork of Steemit currently
in progress. Come check out the discord.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now