HAPPY NATIONAL DANCE DAY! And These Animals Are Celebrating by Getting Their GROOVE ON! LOL!

It's July 29! and it's NATIONAL DANCE DAY! I'm No Great Dancer But I think these Animals Are a Lot Better than Me LOL!

I Think He's Giving John Travolta some Competition! "Ah, Ah, Ah, Ah! Staying Alive! Staying Alive!"
Website_34
multiple image

I think these Rabbits Deserve a 10/10 for their Ballroom Dancing! AND, 1, 2, 3....
Website_37

Hippopotamus Doing Ballet! I'll Watch it On Youtube!
Website_36
web hosting images free

It looks like some sort of 50’s Jive that these 2 cute little Hamster are trying to pull off, but to be fair even their footwork is spot on! It comes to something when your pet hamsters are better than you on the dance floor!
Website_38
quick image uploader

Now, since it's National Dance Day! You should also get Your Groove ON! and Dance, Dance, Dance!
National_Dance_Day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center