RE: RE: How much you love your phone???
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much you love your phone???

RE: How much you love your phone???

I am really good at losing phones. Right now I'm using one that a friend gave me after my last one got lost.

And exactly like you explain above, I cracked the screen pretty bad the other day, I think I put it on my lap while working on my laptop, and then when I got up I forgot to pick it up first, and it fell on the ground.

The thing is though, what is interesting, is that this one is lasting longer than the others as far as the cracked screen problem is concerned.

I mean the screen is not cracking as easily as they usually do. I think that is because when I got it, it already had a small crack in it. So it kind of softened the blow when it fell and stuff. RESTEEMED.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center