MY CURRENT ADDICTION & SOME HELP FROM A FRIEND

There is really no other way to put it.


I think that @flemingfarm may have nailed it on the head when he made this comment recently, where he slightly changed a Hunter S. Thompson quote from Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas in an attempt to accurately apply it to me.

"Not that we needed all that for the trip (FARM), but once you get locked into a serious drug(SHEEP) collection, the tendency is to push it as far as you can.”


Anyway, I picked up some more Jacob's Sheep recently. Actually, when I broke down and ruined my truck, we were heading to get these. Thankfully, even though we broke down, @bluerthangreen showed up with a van that could tow the trailer and we still got the sheep and made it home safe. Hopefully I'll be done buying sheep at this point. If not, then it's true, I'm an addict! Enjoy the video.

SHEEP - A POTENTIALLY ADDICTING HOBBY

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-even-more-jacobs-sheep

Until next time…

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSKT3AhEpV8JXA2eaE1HQPogXev5rzG4uxMzTi3ieE3Tc

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now