Slow Demanding Customers

You arrive at the receiver, they ask you to wait.


20180119_102740.jpg

And so you wait...

Not one, but two hours.

And they've barely begun to unload you.

Then to add insult to injury, they put a lock on the airline to the trailer so you can't move, and then they ask for your truck key 😲

It's fucking winter am I supposed to freeze or something? No heater without electricity, and no electricity without a key in the ignition.

Why would I even trust some forklift driver at a factory in upstate New York with my keys?

Fuck you, I'm an anarchist so I ain't giving you my truck key.


So I gave them my car keys instead.

And I didn't chock the wheels like they asked either. 😋

Ain't gettin' my hands dirty for a customer that gives me trouble.

Yeah... that'll show 'em!

#FightTheMan!
#GiveSumGetSum

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now