lol moments with my family #3 (欢声笑语3)

If you missed the first two installments of this mini series, you can find part 1 here and part 2 here.

As I mentioned previously, after the birth of our second child, I've had the opportunity to hang out with my three year old son more.

自从第二个孩子出生后,我有了更多的机会陪伴我三岁的儿子。

Today as I was hanging out with him as usual, playing with his favorite alphabet letters, I remembered that he hadn't drunk any water for a while. So I went downstairs to fill his water bottle.

今天我跟往常一样陪伴他,跟他一起玩他最爱的26个字母,我突然想起他好久没喝水了,于是下楼给他拿水。

After I had returned 3 minutes later, he greeted me looking like this:

3分钟之后我上楼,他的脸就成了这样。

IMG_1597.JPG

Apparently within 3 minutes, he had found a texter somewhere and decided to decorate his face.

这3分钟时间,他拿到了水彩笔,变脸成功!

I didn't know whether to laugh or cry

我哭笑不得

So I will leave this memory on the blockchain for him to view when he grows up.


Follow me @nextgen622 for weekly #asksteemit contests, interviews and more lol moments with my family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center