Do you know Offline Tv ? -Scarra, Pokimane, LilyPichu, PokeLawls, BasedYoona, disguised toast.

Today, as the 1 post of this acount i want to bring you one of the funniest chanels so far, im a lol player for the last 5 years, and still im pretty bad at the game -Plat for the last 2 seasons, so like many others I met scarra a few years ago, he is a funny guy and this is his new/old project.

They have al kind of content, and this is my fav list of videos from them:

1.- TOAST The begining.

2.- Fed Prank

3.- I love this game and its a good way to spend time with your friends and "drunkpartys" XD

4.- TOAST THE BEAST! XD

5.- Funny as F.

This guys are actually hilariuos, so if you want to have a really good time, I really want you to check this out, if you like it with me a <3/upvote, or at least coment and tell me what you think, remember this was my 1th Post, please be soft :D

BONNUS.

Meet more about Lilypichu and Toast.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center