This content was muted by moderators for not following community guidelines.

A trick of Billto and his boss is funny

e.jpg

Bildur's departmental interview hall is once promoted. Boss told Biltu, I'll take your English knowledge test. Tell him the words 'superfluous'.

Boss: Good

Billto : Bad

Boss: Come

Billto : Go

Boss: Ugly

Billto : Pichhlli

Boss: Pichhli?

Billto : UGLY

Boss: Shut Up!

Billto : Keep talking

Boss: Now stop all this

Billto : Then carry on none that

Boss: Keep quiet ... shut up ... shut up.

Billto : He says that ... which is what ... say ...

Boss: Arre yar ...

Billto : Hey enemies ...

Boss: Get Out ...

Billto : Come In ....

Boss: My God !!!!

Billto : Your devil ....

Boss: Shhhhhhh ..

Bilu: Hurrrrrrrrrrrrr

Boss: I'm sure that's what's going on.

Billto : Terre bete beato ...

Boss: You are rejected

Billto : I am selected

Boss: Lord, dust your feet ...

Billto : Boy! Take my clean head ...

Boss: I'm wearing my head!

Billto : Ma-ray is an intelligent player ...

Boss: Saleala! I'll pull up

Billto : Jamai Babu will lay down ...

Then the boss gave a slap of Bilt, two turns out to be the opposite. The boss again beat four, then he killed the bolt boss and unconscious ....!

Now I thought that I would return to know about the results of tomorrow's boss, I think I have answered the questions of the boss well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now