MemeLogic - Rights And Feelings

MemeLogic.jpg

Line Break.png

Do Rights Outweigh Feelings?

We are now almost at the end of week two after the horrific school shooting, and if almost like everyone was only reading the headlines.

The fact that all this was due to all the controls to the government not doing their job, and I'm refering to the FBI and police. They did not do their jobs, but people are happy to leave these agencies who have literally just proved that they can not protect the people. They received over 20 different people come give them warnings that this guy was going to shoot up a school.

Am I the only one that thinks this is the most dumbass kind of thinking? The people want better gun control or why not ban guns, and only the cops get to have guns. Oh yeah but the cops are racist fascists.


"I believe that political correctness can be a form of linguistic fascism, and it sends shivers down the spine of my generation who went to war against fascism." - P. D. James


meme 01.jpg

Line Break.png


"As for gun control advocates, I have no hope whatever that any facts whatever will make the slightest dent in their thinking - or lack of thinking." - Thomas Sowell


meme 04.jpg

Line Break.png

meme 03.jpg

This kind of logical dishonesty is the product of government programing, that's why the took control of the education system.

I know it sounds like some crazy conspiracy, but either it is happening by pure dumb luck or it is being orchestrated, it's one or the other. Don't believe a thing I say, all I ask is that you listen to both side and then make up your own mind, logically think about these political arguments that keep getting pumped by the media. All I'm asking you is to think for your self. Which is better individual rights or collective rights?

meme 02.jpg

You're either laughing or you're learning.

Join me tomorrow for more lessons on these really easy to understand concepts.

Hypocrisy Tags.png

troy.gif

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Line Break.png

• For the best posts on food and all things beautiful follow my @princessmewmew

• For those who love the the open road and the road less traveled follow @velimir
• The reason I joined this platform was all thanks to one guy, the infamous @jeffberwick
• One of the first blogs I ever read when I joined steemit, great content @gavvet
• If you love a good laugh and all things Star Wars follow @thedarksideshow

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

Adsactly Banner New.jpg

Proudly powered by ADSactly - click this image above to join our discord server - Make sure to visit our ADSactly Society Steemit blog

Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses here.

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now