Meep ! Try it ! hhhhaahaa πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Hi my friends !
This day I had a strange in steemit but it is enjoyable experience and made me laugh a lot. πŸ˜‚

tΓ©lΓ©chargement (3).jpg

I always follow the comments posted by my followers on my posts,but in one of them i saw a stranger comment !
Someone said : Meep!
"what!!!" i replied.
he said : Meep!
I replied : Meep!
Meep! Meep! Meep! Meep! Meep!
Every time I answer, he said "Meep" and he upvote my comment 0.04$!

Capture.PNG

Realy , i dont understand "Meep". But Meep, i laugh hhhaahha..
Smile 😊 and try it in this link!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@joulia/monero-decide-to-fly-this-night
Say to him "Meep" and wait his upvote and his answer !
images (19).jpg

Meep great laugh , good night !
Joulia ❀️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center