Funniest Gifs Competition - Win $10 Steem Here!

Competition.jpg

I would love to create an awesome page full of the funniest gifs.. so lets have a little competition shall we :)

Whoever can post the funniest gif animation will win $10 steem, sent direct from my account here to yours.

Second place will win $5 steem.

Third place will win $2 steem.

To be eligible to win, you must:

Be one of my followers.
Upvote this thread.
Post a funny gif in this thread.
Have your gif upvoted the most!!

Simply post your funny gif here as a reply.. and whichever gifs are upvoted the most will win.

My gifs will NOT be included.. ill just post some good ones i have to make this thread interesting.

The competition will run for one week, starting now 22/08/2017

Prizes will be paid out 29/08/2017 - One week from now, once the competition is over.

I have also paid to promote this post.. so some people should earn a bit of steem just by posting gifs..

If anyone else wants to pay to promote this post.. everyone would earn alot more from posting gifs ;)

So to start.. here is one of my favorite funny gifs.. i nearly piss my pants every time i see it :P

Crack for kids:

Crack-For-Kids.gif

A tough one to beat i know.. anyone else got some good funny gifs to post?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center