Things my slightly evil 3 year-old has said and done

I love my 3 year old daughter a LOT...
elass.jpg
but some times are harder than others...

girl - Mummy, I love you ๐Ÿ˜
mum (whispers) - You should tell dad, that will make him happy
girl - Daddy, I love Mummy
๐Ÿ˜ข

Looking into her grandfathers mouth and seeing his gold tooth she said โ€œThat will be my treasure one day.โ€ ๐Ÿ˜

After knocking over dads water after being told not to touch it..
Dad - I know it was an accident, but you are in the corner as punishment because you were told not to touch it.
girl - no, not an accident
dad - what? you mean it was an accident, you didn't do it on purpose, right?
girl - no, on purpose
dad - are you sure you understand? you meant to knock it over?
girl - yes
dad - why?
girl - because I'm iron man! hand.jpg
Dad - stay in the corner then

Dad (to girl) - I try to be nice to you, and you are just mean to me, your brother is nice and tells me he loves me.
girl - I do love you daddy ๐Ÿ˜‡
brother (5) - ha! First time!! ๐Ÿคฃ

While going through grandma's handbag...
finds glasses - "Nanaโ€™s glasses"
finds phone - "Nanaโ€™s phone"
finds money - "My money" ๐Ÿค‘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center