RE: RE: CIBC confused my newfie term "mudder"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CIBC confused my newfie term "mudder"

RE: CIBC confused my newfie term "mudder"

Helpful tip for your posts in the future:

  1. I would have used a CIBC logo as a pic on your post
  2. I would have changed the title to mention BANK. A lof of people around the world who read these posts don't know what a CIBC is, so if you said "CIBC Bank" that would have helped
  3. Your article was really brief, almost like a facebook status update. If you look around here, articles are slightly longer and have more pictures.
  4. Look at the tags on steemit. You might have done better posting your first tag in the "money" tag which would cause concern for people interested in money which ranks higher than funny.

If you did these things, I think your post would get a lot more attention and a lot more upvotes. Hope that helps.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center