Funny jokes Part 1 - in english

Screenshot_4.png

1 - Be careful and do not slip down !!

Screenshot_5.png

A teacher asks the students in the class - That's the name of things Which is known by different names.
Student: Hair
Teacher: How?
Student: We are say hair on the head, Eyebrows on the eyes, If there is on the lip we are say Gough,
if there is On the cheek we are say Beard. if there is on the chest we are say hackle,
and...............
Teacher: Be careful and do not slip down !!!

2 - Today's boys don't have faith

Screenshot_6.png

2 Girl saying-
1st Girl: Today's boys do not believe. from today I do not want to see the faces of my boyfriend.
2nd Girl: what hhappens What are you Seeing your boyfriend with another girl?
1st Girl: Hey no!! My boyfriend Watching me With another boy...| my boyfriend Yesterday told me, He'll go outside the city.
So how did he see me? Liar, Bad, Dodge.......

3 - Romantic massage at night

Screenshot_7.png

The lover is sending romantic massage to her boyfriend......
Girl: You are asleep, send a dream,
If you stay awake, send me Thinking,
If you cry, So send tears.
Boy: Dear, I am in toilet, What will you send now?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center