Hello Steemit I hope this makes you SMILE! The more you smile, the longer you live. NSFW

This is my first post, I have something to show you that you my not believe! Real photos, of some the most famous landmarks in North America, with nude people in front of them.

New York The Dakota 13x19.jpg
This is a shot of The Dakota in New York, the last shot of my first national tour, in 1995.

I believe a good laugh is therapeutic. My goal is to captivate you and keep you smiling!

I have been shooting these photos for 25 years, 36 cities so far with over 3000 locations shot.

Things started off with this shot from April 2nd 1994 during the annual Ann Arbor Hash Bash.

First Shot.jpg
Parked. Shot at 5:30 PM (EST) Saturday April 2, 1994.

My one year anniversary, to the very minute! was this shot at The Chinese Theater in Hollywood

()
Movie Buffs, Shot April 2 1995 2:30 PM (PST).

Although my content is marked NSFW it is all tasteful, and the photo is meant to pay respect to the landmark featured, but my ultimate dream is to make the world smile!

Please come back and check-out the amazing photos that are sure to spark your imagination. I will be posting some videos as well!

This is a learning process for me, I will strive to bring you all quality content that contributes to the Steemit community.

I am so excited to share UN-CENSORED material with the world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center