Flexibility of the word ''FUCK''

Here we go......

  • SEXUAL - Let's fuck.

  • MISCHIEF - Let's fuck with them.

  • AGGRESSION - Let's fuck them up.

  • ANGER - Fuck you.

  • REGRET - Fuck me !

  • RESIGNATION - Oh, fuck it !

  • SURPRISE - Holy fuck !

  • PUZZLEMENT - What the fuck ?

  • GREETING - How the fuck are you ?

  • FRAUD - I got fucked over .

  • IDENTIFICATION - Who the fuck are you ?

  • PHILOSOPHICAL - Who gives a fuck ?

  • COMPLIMENT - She's so fucking beautiful.

  • CONFUSION -Where the fuck are we ?

  • WONDER - What the fuck is that ?

  • AMAZEMENT - How the fuck did he do that ?

  • THREAT - Don't fuck with me !

  • REALISATION - I fucking knew it !

I'm sure you can come up with more

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center