Types of Steemians And The End Result

Today, it's my 104th day on Steemit, let me first say a few formal words before I write about the types of Steemains. 

It's been a great experience interacting with other people.
It's not about the money (Really!!). 
I don't use Facebook/Twitter.
I have decided to post something unique and give this community some creative work (OKAY) 

 

Let's come to the Point Now 

Category 1 (Non Spammers) 

People who fall under this category go through some evolution stages! 

Stage 1:

Writing an Introductory Post and expecting some big payouts after this. 

Stage 2:

Oh, only $0.02 payout on my second post, let me find some whales and ask them to upvote my post

Result of Stage 2

Stage:3

Use @minnowsupport but their upvotes are too small.

Stage:4

I should use @randowhale, @booster or @minnowbooster to buy some upvotes

Stage:5

Done with stage 4, I'm still not able to earn $30-$50 on my posts, what should I do? 

Stage:7

I wish I get an upvote from @blocktrades, @sweetsssj or @dan

Stage:6

Ask some whales to delegate me some of their steem power

And again

Result!

Category 2 (Spammers) 

 People under this category think that they will be rich over night and they get

And Again!

Result!

Category 3 (Genuine People) 

These people at first don't think about the money, they really want to interact with other people and share their stories with others. They believe in long term rather short term strategy, never bother whales asking them for their upvotes or delegate Steem Power and one day, they are like

Don't ask me which category I belong to, gonna use @minnowbooster on this post :P 

@ghulammujtaba


GIFs taken from giphy.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center