I Will Do A Donald Trump Voice Over

Order the impression and tell me what you would like Donald Trump to say and I will send you the recording.

Any project (Voice Over or Video) must be at or under 100 spoken words. If you want me to do a phone call for a special occasion, please specify the time and date.

I have professional acting training and record in full noise free environment with a Blue Spark condenser microphone at 44.1khz 16bit or higher and export in mono mp3 or wave.

Please read all the extras below for more details on how to order.

If your script is more than 500 words or contains complicated or non-English words or phrases please contact me ahead of time. Also Donald Trump IS NOT an eloquent speaker and in order to sound like him or keep true to his character, some pronunciations may be a bit off. I will not grant endless revisions for pronunciations or clarity issues.

WARNING: I don't do harsh, mean or heavy handed propaganda reads or projects. Meaning anything intended on being hateful towards the left or the right (Liberals or Conservatives) will be rejected. This gig is primarily for comedy or satire. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center