♦ funny short stories "The Great Father"

download.jpg

The Great Father

Father: “I have a bride for you, marry her”

Son: “No, I want to choose my own bride”

Father: “But this girl is very special, she was the daughter of bill gates”

Son: “Well… in this case I would say yes.”

Furthermore, the father approaches Bill Gates.

Father: “I have a husband for your daughter”

Bill Gates: “But my daughter is too young to be married!”

Dad: “This young man is a vice-president of the world bank”

Bill Gates: “Hmmm, in this case I will say ok”

Finally, the father goes to see the president of the World Bank.

Father: “I have a young man to be the vice president of the World Bank”

President: “But I do not need a vice president!”

Father: “But he is the son bill gates”

President: “Really? In this case I would say OK”

done

translate indonesia :

Ayah yang Hebat

Ayah: “Aku mempunyai calon istri untukmu, menikahlah dengannya”

Anak: “Tidak, aku ingin memilih pengantinku sendiri!!”

Ayah: “Tetapi gadis ini sangat spesial, dia adalah putri bill gates”

Anak: “Baiklah, dalam kasus ini saya akan berkata ya.”

Selanjutnya, sang Ayah mendekati Bill Gates.

Ayah: “Saya mempunyai calon suami untuk putri Anda”

Bill Gates: “Tetapi putri saya terlalu muda untuk dinikahi oleh seorang laki-laki!”

Ayah: “Anak muda ini adalah wakil presiden bank dunia”

Bill Gates: “Hmmm, pada kasus ini saya akan bilang ok”

Akhirnya Ayah pergi menemui presiden Bank Dunia.

Ayah: “Saya mempunyai seorang anak muda untuk menjadi wakil presiden bank dunia”

Presiden: “tetapi saya tidak membutuhkan wakil presiden!”

Ayah: “tetapi dia adalah menantu bill gates”

Presiden: “Benarkah? kalau begitu ya.”

selesai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center