My Great Aunt is 93 Years Young & Could Work Most of You Into the Dirt!

c703575e-9a14-4dec-a85d-56181fcd3661.jpeg


She is mighty strong and never takes the easy jobs around the house - even at 93 years young! She is a stellar example of someone who was raised with very little, by a poor family, was born before the Great Depression - lived through it - worked for literally everything she has ever had and never complains - EVER!

She is someone who has always inspired me to follow my dreams and never stop working towards them. My mother texted this photo to me and I thought I would play around with it & share here on Steemit. She is truly a beacon of light!

What is holding that STEEM Price Up, you ask... STRONG HANDS 😉


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center