Characters of Steemit.

In the beginning most users start out like this, along the way they then meet people and they see the need to change. Not all of them change, which is sad.


Image credit

Meet the Spammer


Image credit

We all should know this user @andyluy which leaves lovely notes in your wallet wall:

"Good morning dragonslayer109! I today I made a post inspired by an interesting post written by the steemit witnesses @timcliff where he point some bad consequencies of a current steemit feature, and submit a changing proposal, I do believe that this whole process can be quite interesting in order for everyone to understand better how does changings are implemented on steemit, I would love to have your feedback on it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/how-changes-are-made-on-steemit Thank you for spare some of your time to read my message, I wish you a great sunday ! ♥ ^^/"

Probably on of the best wallet wall spammers we have, but most people just ignore it. He gives you free SBD, so why not :P


Image credit

I can't understand how someone could spam, is it born in them? I just do not get it. I have even tried helping people, but yet they still keep on with what they always did. Seldom they change and stop spamming.

https://steemit-production-imageproxy-web.s3.amazonaws.com/U5ds4iApz51ADCiehyiHpdKAepN2jQG
Image credit

I don't think anyone likes spammers, but one of the funniest things is that they deny they are spammers. Often when a spammer starts getting the nukes from the steemcleaners they head to go fix the situation...


Gif credit

I can't believe that they would say they have never spammed... Come on guys we can see it everywhere and posts don't just disappear...

But as spamming goes, you get rid of the one and another comes back, like weeds in your garden, you just can't get rid of them all. So to all those trying to fight the spam...
GOOD LUCK


Gif credit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center