Best "..Walked into a Bar" JOKES!

Okay, I admit it - all of these jokes are corny. But that's the whole point of "____walked into a bar"- jokes, right?

What's your favorite "Walked into a bar" joke that you can think of right now?

Here are some that I found and I had to at least chuckle about: 

A ghost walks into a bar, the bartender says, "Sorry sir, we don't serve spirits.


Three vampires walk into a bar. The first one says, "I'll have a pint of blood."
The second one says, "I'll have one, too."
The third one says, "I'll have a pint of plasma."
The bartender says, "So, that'll be two Bloods and a Blood Lite?"


A guy walks into a bar and orders a drink.             
After a few more he needs to go to the can. He doesn't want anyone to steal his drink so he puts a sign on it saying, "I spat in this beer, do not drink!".
After a few minutes he returns and there is another sign next to his beer saying, "So did I!"


A sandwich walks into a bar. The landlord says, "Sorry but we don't serve food here."


A horse walks into a bar. The bartender says, “Hey.” The horse says, “You read my mind, buddy.” 


An amnesiac walks into a bar. He goes up to a beautiful blonde and says, “So, do I come here often?”


Do you serve ladies at this bar?
No, sir, you have to supply your own. 


A dyslexic man walks into a bra.


Two blondes walk into a bar, the brunette ducks.


Two chemists walk into a bar. The first one says, I'l have some H2O."
The second says, "I'll have some H2O too".
The second chemist dies.
 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center