I'm Still Not Rich From Steemit...

I'm Still Not Rich From Steemit...


sad-trump-red-yellow-sharpened.jpg


Steemit hasn't made me rich yet...
Ain't got no car, no private jet.


I just can't figure what's the deal!
I post each day; I keep it real...

As a fresh minnow on day one,
I swam the seas and had my fun.

With awe I saw top author's payouts,
In wonder I observed their layouts!


payouts-edited-blue-green (1).jpg


So quick did I concoct a scheme,
I knew I soon would rule supreme!

I copy pasted @fyrstikken,
My reputation went to ten!

I had no choice to stay quite chipper:
I plaigirized some @papa-pepper.

At this sad point my score was zero,
But mommy said I was a hero!


300-final-stand-thumbnail (1).jpg


I sniped myself some @jerrybanfield
& suddenly was in a minefield!

Every square was flag on flag
& everyone did on me rag.

But I kept on, no time to lose;
No matter think they ill my ruse!

I stole some memes from @xaero1,
No worries mate, all in good fun!


meme-compilation-thumbnail.jpg


Took epic words from @stellabelle,
& thought I heard an om'nous knell!

My next target was @neoxian,
And lo came my combustion!

I really think I'm innocent,
But my Steemit c'reer is broke & bent!

I quickly fell from Steemit heaven,
Alas, my rep is minus eleven!

I'd never thought I'd fall this low,
So @ned and @dan, UPVOTE ME BRO!

I pledge to quit my spammish ways,
So make me wealthy in six days!

vote-squid-badge-overkillcoin.jpgmeme-compilation-thumbnail (2).jpg


Written by @d-pend
9/12/17


Images property of
Their respective owners.

"Vote-squid" by @overkillcoin.
(Go support his rad art!)


meme-compilation-thumbnail (3).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center