RE: RE: Silly Comment Upvoting Contest
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silly Comment Upvoting Contest

RE: Silly Comment Upvoting Contest

Disadvantaged husband

The husband found a photograph of the man in the wallet of a wife whom he had married for two years. There was a big fight.

Husband: "I never thought you were cheating on me!"

Wife: "I'm sorry bang, but it's not like a brother thought .." Said his wife while crying

Husband: "Then who's that guy's picture if it's not your affair, and why is it in your wallet? Come on jawaab !!" The husband is very angry.

Wife: "No one bang .." cried the wife became more and more

Husband: "Then whoa ?!"

Wife: With a sob the wife replied: "That was me bang, the time before surgery to change sex, but after I went to Tong Fang clinic, I finally married my brother !! ..."
Thank you Tong Fang .. !!!

The husband fainted instantly ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now