Crunch TIME

I have 5 weeks before my new child gets here, but I am unsure what to do this weekend... It is not like I don't have a ton of stuff to do, I am only at the drywall stage on my 400 sf addition, so that leaves me plenty of things to do, but I am just tired of working. But I am also just tired, so I have no idea of what to do. So I will probably take a nap, and then get back to work. I feel my life is going to be pretty much the same for a few months. Then it will go to waking up every 3 hours with the wife. Just take it one day at a time.
wp2349242.png

https://www.google.com/search?q=one+day+at+a+time+wallpaper&tbm=isch&hl=en&ved=2ahUKEwipg7zghoHpAhVukp4KHZGzCRsQrNwCKAB6BQgBEMsB&biw=1583&bih=708#imgrc=Jrum5J8Q1QnLRM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center