DON'T CUT MY HAIRS .its a hard work of months... ohh please don't.. please don't. Aah you cut it

please don't cut my hairs

I can't do that again

it takes so much time and hard work


![image](
Hii . Every one. I am man who likes long hairs just like old times... but not that much dirty .. i comb them every day and shampoo then too.
![image](
Then one day my dad was angry and decided to cut my hairs irregularly because he was telling me to cut them for months, but I was the one was delayed it because I liked it .so that day his patience ran out.. he took the scissor and came straight to my room to cut my hairs. So I had no other option then to obey. But I knew that he would ruin them so I decided to go to deplex to make something out of them.
![image]( The manager told me that they have only one solution and i will like it . It was that that they will shave my head fully ... that was really crazy idea. But I knew that if I go home like that father will beat the hell out of me. So.I had too
And then I closed my eyes. You can't imagine how I was feeling. I was broken. ![image]( The moment she put that trimmer on my head I shouted. But it was actually started. And I couldn't not reverse it.
This was how I looked after half time. ![image](
But when the full.shave was done I saw that i was looking cooler...thanks to them.

If you like hit upvote
@abdullahkhattak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center