The Winter mushroom

. I found winter mushrooms on the coast by the sea in the place of Vizula
7g1jly.jpg
. there was plenty of dew
ck4vnj.jpg
. Moisture
5p9cm2.jpg
. so the little lady took a photo below to see if she was edible so she didn't eat
k8dxjb.jpg
. the cobweb was next to cute full of tiny dew
v0kkxv.jpg
. further a dream strolled over and found one mushroom next to a walking trail
8kfncm.jpg
. the big old one so worthless kicked
zr2acz.jpg
. nothing special at first glance which is the cone seed shell that the needle wrinkles
os4f7e.jpg
. when I let the dream go a little when I turned it around to see what it was like I noticed it was a small little bug
wgexph.jpg
. fast little beetles kind of like a little scissor
xxzuak.jpg
. they just can't stop running
cgz308.jpg
. hide
u6ntcf.jpg
. tiny and do not want to be photographed
n9jfsq.jpg
. resting calmly as if she did not want me to see her
yk54lj.jpg
. their little house where she grew up
a8szht.jpg
. this little round mushroom called Puff
0mwxho.jpg
. I squeeze it and like a chimney it releases smoke mycelium
z3f40m.jpg
. I can't stand squeezing smoke
dzzy6f.jpg
. unopened bride
qs7o6q.jpg
. old and dry
83iyls.jpg
. The end
. as before, the photos and text are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now