Extra challenge funguary

It’s been a while sinds I posted something. While February started I saw the funguary challenge popping up on my instagram timeline. And I knew I wanna join it if I had the time for it. I choices two types of fungus I liked the most.

The fungus I choice are Pixie parasoland Hairy Mycena.
Those fungus aren’t growing in The Netherlands sadly, but I had really fun drawing them.

This the drawing I started with but put it on hold, because I had a second idea.

This was the second idea and the original Idea I had in my head.

Let me know which of the two drawings you like the most. And tell me which fungus you find beautiful or inspiring.

Thanks for reading and hopefully until next time.


P.s. fun side note I started the drawing at 5 February 2023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now