The Hemping Hand: Week 2 On the Steem Blockchain.

First off, I just want to say thank you.

Thank you to all the support we received in just the first post.

Logo.jpg

According to Steemworld.Org:

All Liquid Rewards will go directly towards RSO for cancer patients and all SP will be used to sell upvotes (to purchase RSO for cancer patients).

I have been digging deep into the use of RSO as some studys say it doesnt help. I feel there is a lot of confusion and disinfo out there so it will be a point of mine to continue to research (I will also include that in future posts). Some CLAIM RSO CURES cancer, I make no such claim. It is from my understanding that at the very least it helps the body to heal in preperation for doctor-prescribed treatments. I am not the expert, I just know of it helping people and I want to do more of that.

I want to also thank @canna-curate for the support in this. It is so appreciated!

info.jpg

If you have any suggestions or comments please do not hesitate to leave a comment or contact me on Discord: EricWilson#1388

I (@EricWilson) personally am taking donations from friends IRL where it will all be used to purchase Steem/SBD and half will be powered up where the other half will be used for RSO. I do not want to only TAKE from the blockchain but I want to actively introduce it to people to show how it can be used in many different ways including commerce! That's good for everyone involved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now