Draw on Blockchain : Crypto Art & Design Challenge - Fundition [Round 13]


 

Hello! This is my entry of @fundition X @sndbox Crypto Art & Design Challenge. I am a fan of a Japanese artist Yayoi Kusama and I would like the use her style to join this art challenge.

Link: https://steemit.com/fundition/@sndbox/fundition-crypto-art-and-design-challenge-round-13

 

Kusama Sensei Portrait


source: Wikipedia
 

 

My process

 
First, of course, finding some reference, and OF COURSE the Fundition logo

 

Then start drawing the dot




I draw it out without boundary mask first, erase the extra dot out later.



Erase the extra dot

And, start drawing the background.



I pick the colour from the Fundition gradient, and I choose the lighter colour. Want it looks brighter.

And here is the finished one :)



 



Hope you enjoy this picture and after drawing it,

I want to go Naoshima and visit the big pumpkin with the beautiful sea and sky again!!

 

 

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/08/18/draw-on-blockchain-crypto-art-design-challenge-fundition-round-13/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now