This is my Entry to FUNDITION - Contest of the Month

This is my entry for One Heart Fundition contest of the month

Today, to make a badminton game practice, one of my friends wants to know about the Eastimet. I have not been able to post a message for the last three days. Then she asked me to give a post today.

04.jpg

I want to know the cause, he told me about this competition. I came to my house and saw the detail. Thank you @fundition for organizing such a beautiful contest.

02.jpg

Actually, there is a genius in everyone. But want an initiative to publish it, want a good arrangement. Where people get the opportunity to express their talent. It's just an arrangement like that. So decided to take part. I expressed love with the cock playing badminton.

Participation rules:

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Resteem this post so the others can see
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post
  • Comment your post to know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person
  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

I requested all of you, show you love by participating this beautiful contest.

Thank you.
@mhmetu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now