LOVE IS WHAT WE NEED IN EVERY NATION SO LET'S ALL SHARE LOVE EQUALLY; LOVE INFUSION, #FUNDITION.IO

Its nice to participate in this great contest which is first of its kind. Just reading through my follower/following's blog on steemit and found this on @asoju's blog and I deem it fit to participate in this great contest, just making this, don't mind my drawing, I'm not good at that, gonna improve with time.

IMG_20180728_104934.jpg

Here is a snap taken immediately I reached my hostel all the way from my school library in preparation towards my examination slated for Monday, this symbolise my love for my career

IMG_20180728_105224.jpg

IMG_20180728_105348.jpg

Hope with this little I've done will be welcome and given an applaud.

Oh! How to participate?
Here's the full info or we could re-explain, simply here..

PARTICIPATION RULES

Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart

Resteem this post so others can see join the fun

A picture of you with HEART in it

"Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you

Write down a short description about the photo

Comment your post so we know that you participated

Only one entry per person

Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center