Study with Catwoman Teresa #14: Crypto Art & Design Challenge - Fundition|繪畫月旦評


This is an entry for Crypto Art & Design Challenge[Round 13] held by @sndbox and @fundition.

The original post about the contest is here.

Fundition LOGO

This is the Fundition Logo which I am going to interpret.


Illustration by Jimmy(Fu-Bin Liao)

I am inspired by Jimmy Liao who is a famous illustrator in Taiwan. His many works have been adapted into TV series, movies, musicals, and animations.

You can find more information about him here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jimmy_Liao



Concept

Fundition is a fantastic crowdfunding platform on the blockchain which helps a lot of people to achieve their dreams.

So I draw the picture about an angel helps a blind girl

just as the fundition helps many people

Process GIF


Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my intro.

Welcome to like, share, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~!

如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://catwomanteresa.vornix.blog/2018/08/crypto-art-design-challenge-fundition/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now