English or Tinglish ??

banner-916669_960_720.png

English is not my language or native language that I speak as I do not hail from any of the countries that has English as their official language. I'm from India and here we have 28 states with 28 languages that were spoken by the people of each state. However, we have to learn English mandatory as a part of academics and most of us do not perfect in it including me. Do you people want few snippets of how we speak English here??, then go on and read

Principal to student..." I saw u
yesterday rotating near girls hostel
pulling cigerette... ? "


Class teacher once said :
" pick up the paper and fall in the
dustbin!!!"


once hindi teacher said...."i'm
going out of the world to
america.."


"..DON'T TRY TO TALK IN FRONT
OF MY BACK.."


dont..laugh at the back
benches...otherwise teeth and all
will be fallen down.....


it was very hot in the afternoon
when the teacher entered.. She
tried to switch the fan on, but
there was some problem. and
then she said
" why is fan not oning" (ing form
of on)


teacher in a furious mood...
write down ur name and father of
ur name!!


"shhh... quiet... the principal is
revolving around college"


My manager started like this
"Hi, I am Madhu, Married with
two kids"


"I'll illustrate what i have in my
mind" said the professor and
erased the board


"will u hang that calender or else
i'll HANG MYSELF"


LIBRARIAN SCOLDE ," IF U WILL
TALK AGAIN , I WILL KNEEL
DOWN OUTSIDE"


Chemistry HOD comes and tells
us...
"My aim is to study my son and
marry my daughter"


Tomorrow call ur parents
especially mother and father


"why are you looking at the
monkeys outside when i am in the
class?!"


Lab assistant said this when my
friend wrote wrong code..
"I understand. You understand.
Computer how understand??


Seing the principal passing by, the
teacher told the noisy class..
"Keep quiet, the principal has
passed away"

Disclaimer: This post was made for a good laugh and not for sarcastic purposes. Obviously, we do not speak in this way ;)

Thanks for reading guys

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now