@polebird: 🎉 Party pups! A barking good time at the dog party 🎉

Have you ever been to a dog party? I can now say I have! My friend threw a party where all dogs were invited as well as their humans, and boy was it quite interesting! This was the first dog party I had been invited to, so of course I accepted the invitation. Between my friends, we have lot of dogs. Definitely would say we are dog lovers. I myself have Kylie and Watson as you all know. One of my friends is the proud mom of 3 dogs.

IMG_9631.jpg

A lot of the dogs at the party were little dogs. There was A LOT of barking. Watson my shih-tzu maltese mix is actually very quiet and veryyyy laid back, so he looked quite shocked the entire time. He did not know why the others were making such a ruckus. There wasn't as much play between all the dogs (especially the small ones) as I thought there would be. The largest dog, Hank (German shepard) looked like he didn't really know what to do with the small dogs either. Kylie (my border collie) played fetch for an hour with all my human friends, LOL.

IMG_9650.jpg

In all, it was a pretty cute party with a lot of furry friends, and us humans had a lot of fun too! There were cute decorations, such as the doggy balloons that you see in the photo below. We also had hot dogs to go with our dog party!

IMG_9687.jpg

Are you a fellow Steemian dog lover? I would love to see pictures of your furry friends (even deer-dogs) below!

E0B65043-29DE-4117-B094-D52927AC159D.JPG

Love,
JESS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center