RE: RE: ADSactly Fun - The Internet is broken??
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - The Internet is broken??

RE: ADSactly Fun - The Internet is broken??

Wow!! Funny that I bump into this post on my trending. Yesterday and this morning till about 6:15am I didn’t have internet either unless it was with WiFi. I don’t understand how or why because my calls were going thru, except no internet connection and no IMESSAGE! I called T-Mobile right away like “hello what in the world is going on????” It was so weird to me and I noticed when I was at the supermarket yesterday trying to FaceTime my mom. When I got home I had WiFi so I didn’t realize my internet was actually down. Yup totally panicked just like you haha! You’re not alone, that’s what technology has done to us. It is what it is!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center