Animal_Group Group Chat

#groups group chat . .

Chicken: - The brain is very bad. As the eggs pass, the owner They are in the market Sells it. .

Duck: - You're right. .

Lizard:- Like me Keep the eggs hidden Not Paris? Where, my They sell eggs No .

Fox: - Very bad, Chicken brother You are this evening After the garden Come down to the charaura Will meet me, How about .

_dog: - The ears of the fox Doaana, chicken brother Beta is one Number rowdy. .

Cats: - Good luck that I do not have eggs .

Goats: - You guys Why do you dishonor? How much are they Well i know Ours How much cuddle grass leaves Feeding .

Cows: - Goat rafts are you goats I was waiting. After all, so much to understand Why do you love .

#Good dogs: - I'm with goats Agreed. .

Chicken_blog: - You're so dog Do not sweat it. People You do not eat like us So, you are so furious. .

Dogs_: - People are ours Khayana who told you? What i'm chinese If people see run?

#Turtle: - hi, guys.signe in to do It's a bit late. Someone I do not think anything? .

#Hayana: - You're just like that Slowly we know it. What do you think? .

_Elephants - Hyaana Bhai, it's But not right. You are a little Others say loudly Laugh at the speed Will you? .

Turtle __: - I'm slow Who said? Forget that Lost in the rabbit I was there Do not say anything. .

#Giraffe: - Rabbit's Net on mobile phones Package is over. So chat in Can not come You have Somebody borrowed him a little MB De

Lion: - I am King of the forest, But you're frustrated No one started chatting Akkele? .

Elephants: - Inverted words My temper is hot But do not worry That's what I'll kill King Giri will run away. .

Crocodile : - Hey Hey Hey! Laughing Laughing came water in the eye. .

_monkey: - But whatever you do Tell me, my mobile The network but you Strong than

#__ Tiger: - Your network Strong and my teeth Strong. Evidence of income dropped from the tree Let's show it. .

Fox: - Discussion Going towards the clash So for peace sake Group chat ending like today Thank you everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center