FullTimeGeek -- Men in Blocks (Men In Black Parody)

MEN IN BLOCKS (Parody)

ftg-mib.png

Thumbnail made by @hitmeasap

CHORUS
Here come the men in blocks
It's the MIB's uh, here come the MIB's
Here come the men in blocks, men in blocks
They want you to be member

VERSE 1
The pros write back to back, remember that
This space nerds invade refuse to make contact
The title held by me, FTG
Means you're full time geek approved quality
Never spamming always helping trying to get along
Always preaching, always voting trying to build a song
You know my votes are calculated guidance
When I reply do not remain in silence
We need to power up to stop the pool violence
Steem blockchain plundered like a treasure chest
We're still blessed, No hiccup no stress
Blocktivity's activity, show steem #1 you impressed?

VERSE 2
To the top 20 witnesses Did you like this?
Can you speak the truth to my likeness?
How fast can you type if you write this?
Show me what you got.
Vote it to the top
Comment below so it shows in the block
Never Stop until the price of steem mega pops
Never Stop until the price of steem mega pops
Had to say it twice, future looking nice
crypto's the spice that you sprinkle on life
Can't stop to get it, maxin out my credit
I get it when it's low so I don't even bet it

VERSE 3
??????????

Link to bonus gif.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center