Fujifilm X-A3 versus X-T20 !!! AA filter versus no AA filter!!! Image quality test


Hello everybody .
I hope you are all well and sound.
In this video I would like to show you some photos I did with the FujiFilm X-A3 and the FujiFilm X-T20. The X-A3 has a 24mp CMOS sensor with anti aliasing filter and the X-T20 has a 24mp X-TRANS sensor without anti aliasing filter. The AA filter usually makes the images a little bit soft , and thats why I wanted to test these two cameras to see if it really does. I own the FujiFilm X-T20 since last summer and not too long ago I purchased the FujiFilm X-A3 for those situations where I would be worried about the safety of the camera. But in the same time I dont like to compromise on image quality so thats why I did this test to make sure that this little entry level mirrorless camera from FujiFilm will be good enough to replace the X-T20 or the Nikon D7200 in some situations. So lets see some photos and decide if this little camera is good enough to look at.
If you are interested in photography well then enjoy this video and if you like it please like and subscribe and share my videos . If you want to add something constructive to this video , feel free and leave a comment down below. Other than that I wish you a great day and I`ll see you in the next one .

My work .
blueskyphotography.zonerama.com / https://www.flickr.com/photos/1406555...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center