I see many police in steemit

 I see many police in steemit

I try to upload copyrighted content obviously with their respective sources
I do not try to make myself rich with this I just try to have fun

IN 2009 I BEGIN THE WAR AGAINST FUCKING LIBERTY POLICE

They want to steal your freedom.
Now you can not post a post with pictures of beautiful women or upload a video of youtube because you need a fucking license fucking with numbers that do not mean anything

Please. |. Fuck you
Fuck damn police of freedom because thanks to bitcoin now we are a little more free of their fucking regulations and stupid mandates
Now we can buy marijuana where we feel like it
Now we can buy the music to the artists who really deserve it now we can donate to people who really need it

We are not government sheep now

WHY COMES IS FREEDOM

We're going to kill the fucking cops of freedom and we're going to send them to eat their own shit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center