RE: RE: Whole Grain Spelt Flour, My Homemade Pizza Sauce And Vegan Pizza for Fruits And Veggies Monday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whole Grain Spelt Flour, My Homemade Pizza Sauce And Vegan Pizza for Fruits And Veggies Monday

RE: Whole Grain Spelt Flour, My Homemade Pizza Sauce And Vegan Pizza for Fruits And Veggies Monday

You can see all kind of health posts here on Steemit. Many people are posting food recipes, especially vegans. I'm only posting on Monday for this contest. There are so many topics to cover that I don't think it would be good to post only food.
The other thing that needs to be considered is the number of posts per person per day. Some people are posting almost every two hours which in my humble opinion is way too much. So, in other words, balance is the key to everything, right? Anyway, have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments