AVOCADO SEASON

AVOCADO SEASON

Good morning dearest friends!

We have some avocados today.
Yesterday my son and hubby harvested the avocado in our yard.
We have given some to my hubby's siblings last week but there are still plenty of fruits in it.
Since I never eat avocado and only my youngest son likes it, what I did to avoid waste of the fruits was ask my colleagues if they want some of it.
And they wanted to buy some, so I told them that I would bring the avocado today.
My hubby harvested 20 kilos and my colleagues ordered a total of 18kls which means there are still 2kls remaining for my youngest son.
The appearance of our avocado from the outside is not pleasing but if you are going to slice it the inside is appealing.

Sometimes people are the same, they might have hideous appearances but they have beautiful hearts.
We should not be blinded by the attractive appearance but we should always look deeper and that is seeing the person's beauty from with in.

Happy working day to all of us breadwinners and to those working at their homes too.
May we will have more energy to fulfill our tasks today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now