My bestie

@megamonsterhigh - you are my beautiful and talented storyteller, my good friend, your fairy tales - the most wonderful thing that I have ever read. they reflect your kind, slightly sad smile, they sound your sonorous laughter, in them your heart, your searching soul.
You are my favorite author, but this is secondary. first of all you are the closest person. The man who did me so much good, who supported and wiped my tears, who rejoiced at my victories and was sad with me when I was defeated.
You - the banner of my victory over the past, over the things that tormented me so much time.
I keep all your letters and postcards - every word written by you is dear to me.
I love your fairy tales and fanfics, your wonderful world of monsters, in which you so generously allowed me to live.
The frozen heart of the Queen of Vampires, again began to fight with a new spring.
I live again, Tanya! It's so wonderful, although I know that more than once in this life it will hurt.
It was necessary to go a very long way, so that all this became possible, it was necessary to endure so much pain and shed so many tears.
It became possible. unstable, anxious and such a difficult happiness.
Thank you, my bestie: for all that you have done for me and for what else you will do.

PS
I opened my quote, and there your fairy tales - it became so nice and warm in my heart that I decided to share with you, to give you some of the heat that you gave me once.
Everything I just wrote is true. otherwise it simply can not be.
I do not know what will come out of this new fragile and such a cherished feeling for another person - I'll tell you everything, even if the time passes. So far, everything is too shaky to be able to say anything concrete.

29944566.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now