Weekend Possible Plans: Tv Series + Browsing

Peace

Evening to you on this Colorful Saturday,

How are you doing?

My day has started really slow on the morning on this first day of the weekend.

Saturday has always been an intermediary, resting hours after the Friday. It was not a great day to go outside, but I had to keep some stuff being done in the house. I wanted to stay inside. I went to the kitchen and I found my fridge almost empty. Consequentially, I had no choice to go out to do some groceries.

My plan was not too good because after the outdoor shopping I will not do much cleaning in the house.
I did some cleaning in the house and got read to go to the market.
Vegetable and chicken meat were on my list. I got the ingredients to provide enough meal for the entire week.
It was a short run in the market.

How was your Saturday? Did you have any plan for the evening?

Are you going out with friends?

Let engage in the comment section about your Plan on the Saturday evening.

It will be fun to share our initiative on the Saturday and exchange ideas.

I came back from the grocery store after one hour. I prepared and stored the vegetables in the fridge. Furthermore, I spent some time cooking a simple dish for a late lunch and dinner. It was nothing too complex to prepare at home. I made cooked rice and tomato sauce with fried fish. The rest of the afternoon was peaceful.

I recovered from the long day business. I watched on YouTube the news and some TV series.
The news are too dark in my point of view. I tried to stay away from bad report from war zone.

The trailers from the coming TV series were all interesting, but one in the group caught my attention. I made sure to bookmark the video link. In the following action, I watched a TV show that the season had a finale the past week.

I had already closed the first four episodes of the show. The eight episode was the last one. In some, I had three episodes to catch up with the end of the story.
The show is about a Million dollar heist that went wrong. The thieves were dupe and the mafia got involved as well as the police.

If you like the type of show produce in the environment of the 60s in the United States of America, so the energy will keep you waiting for more during the development of the story.

It was a good choice for the evening show during this weekend. I'm surely going to stay in communication with my friends who are not out in the nightclub somewhere in the city.

I can say that it was not too bad. I hope you had a peaceful Saturday.
If I can't get on the phone of my friends, I think that I will browse the internet, trying to catch up with the new movies.
It is really not encouraging to read the news during this season of the year, last months. I wish you a good Saturday evening and all the best plans for you heading outside.

Be safe
No drinking and driving

--

end of page annouce.gif

You can find more article on my profile Main Page

Thank you so much for your attention reading these articles.

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center