Friend

Hola, my friends In this Context I gonna explain about my colleague in my faculty. We are Studying in Chaiduar college,Gohpur. This college situated in Gohpur town of State Assam country India.

I will shortly write the blog about Chaiduar College and Gohpur Town. I am preparing about these two topic. These versions will be available till 1st July of this year>


By the way, after successfully passing in HS Exam I am now studying in degree course in the page of English Literature. We are total 25 students in our faculty. We are the foremost famous in college as for our subject matter.

We all are always help each other in every aspect. Our relationship of Friendship is the finest example for the example of Friendship.
In my acquaintance, we have 6 friends that are called "SBNRPS".

Thia mentioned quote is suitable in my acquaintance...

A Friend in need is indeed a Friend

I have some snaps of my acquaintance.
Enjoy it...

image

image

image

© Copyrights are taken from @binoddahal

Thanks for being with my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now